Ok, this is day two of me falling into a deep sleep before I want too. Dee and I got off at 5pm, but came back to pick up my son from work who leaves at 7pm. We get home around 7:30.pm . The three of us talk for a few and then Dee and I got something to eat while Jeff complain he couldn't move in sl and that he wanted a house and land. HA!! Jeff soon left our apartment to go to his. I jumped in the shower and Dee, well Dee got on WOW. When I got out the shower I felt a little relaxed, so I thought I could take a quick 30 min nap. I thought afterwards I would be refreshed and could log into second life. I was actually going to look for Jeff a piece of land so he could stop being a big cry baby. (who said that, who, who said it). I laid down and I fell asleep, only to wake up 30 mins ago (it's now 3:37AM) and finding Dee, you guessed it.. playing wow. Yes again past 3am my husband is playing WOW.
Can we say addicted??!!
What??? Oh hell no don't look at me like that, I have no addiction to any damn online games. I can quick whenever I want too. *enters password for second life* Anytime I damn well please, I can STOP!! Logging in. What? I am logging in to see if I can find Jeff a piece of land, I told you all he was a big cry baby. Ok, I may be a little addicted.. But at least it's not Ping Pong. So There!
I really should go to bed tho, I have to go to work tomorrow for goodness sakes and I want to be able to give my 110% *SMILES* Ok I am logging out and going to try to lay back down and get some more sleep. Of course Dee is still playing wow, in the rain no less. lol.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)







No comments:
Post a Comment