Wednesday, August 13, 2008

I want to SCREAM!!

I seriously want to SCREAM from the top of my lungs. I know life is not perfect and I never wanted to be rich, or famous, or have anyone KNOW ME for anything but for just being me. But hell, when does the bullshit stop and the real shit begin. I look around me daily and try to brace myself for whats going to happen next, However, each day I do that it seems to be a waste of time. What ever I have braced myself for, it ain't never what I expect and I am always left scratching my head and thinking "I didn't see THAT COMING". Each day brings about a new challenge and change, I am trying to get a grip on everything but it's hard to just do what you need to do. I am sick of changes that make you feel like your doing EVERYTHING wrong and nothing RIGHT. I know I need to let go and let God, and that is just saying things I can not change I need to accept and move the fuck on. I vent daily, and I vent so much that I don't even think anyone notice or hears anymore, or for that matter gives a rats ass. Everyone around me is so programed that they vent and 30 Min's later they forgot what they vented about and do it all over again. Life is something I never expected to be so confusing as a child, I couldn't wait to grow up and be an adult and do my own shit. NOW!! I wish there are things I could go back and change starting from childhood. It' easy to think you know it all as a child, teen or young adult. But once you REALLY know shit you wish you didn't know and you are left saying "If I knew then, what I know Now". The facts are you couldn't have gotten to NOW, without going through whatever you go through. If you knew what you know now then, you would be probably saying that same thing then as your saying now. I wish I could turn back time and do so many things differently, I wish I wish I WISH!!! But you can't so since you can't you just move on with the knowledge that, as Jerrie would say "It is what it is" which is now my motto. Let's all smile and say it together "It is what it is" thank you for listening to me and allowing me to vent, I welcome any comments you may have and if you leave a comment that pisses me off KNOW you will get cussed the hell out. *BIG SMILE*

2 comments:

The Scarlett Angel said...

Apparently I missed a lot more than I thought today.....

Italo said...

Cristina!!! Get me the ax!!!