Thursday, April 17, 2008
Wait your fucking TURN!!!
Ok, I am a bit pissed for several reasons. One I couldn't log into game until 5 Min's ago. ACTUALLY I couldn't even get on the Internet at all, OMG!!!!!! Anyway, I missed out on a photo shoot as well as a modeling event. This pissed me off because I am trying to get my new designs out there in the world of SL. Ok enough of that,. let's talk about the REASON for my post. People at work who can't wait their damn turn while waiting on assistance. We have a system where if you need assistance front a supervisor, and or "mentor" (half of the mentors walking the floor we reps know more then they do but that is another damn blog post don't ya know). I had raised my flag and was getting help from one of the mentors. While doing so I known one of the reps was calling out for help from every one passing as if SHE had to have help before anyone else did. The person helping me stood up but we were still talking about the account which was a MAJOR issue. She started calling out the mentors name who was assisting me, IGNORING the fact others had their flag up before she did. WEll, I go a little upset and snapped at her with a "He is helping me, Can't you wait?????!!" She gave me a look and I gave her ASS one right back. 20 Min's later the mentor who was helping me finish what we were doing and walked away. We all KNOW this person is one who RUNS to HR or to a SUPERVISOR when some one hurts her feelings. MIND YOU, when you mention her name to over half the call center they roll their eyes in disapproval and then begin to speak on how they can't STAND HER ASS!! Well I went to her supervisor and my own to inform them what I said and to forewarn them that I was sure they would hear about it from her. TOO LATE!!! she had already told her sup. She did this even before she got help so she must of been REAL pissed off. Here's the thing, NO ONE (not even lovable me) is above WAITING our fucking turn to get assistance from someone. And to runnnnnnn to a supervisor to "tell on me" grow some balls and come to me yourself. EVEN if you know I am going to snap or say something have a bit of a back bone and come to me and adderss your issues. But what can you do when some people are too impatience to wait their fucking turn. Ok feel better now I have VENTED!! Scarlett this is for you hehehe. MANGO!!!!!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)







2 comments:
Mango, tango, in an angle!! LMAO I happen to agree with you on this one (how dare I disagree with YOU??? Poor me!!) Why is it that it feels as if we were back in elementary school when everyone has to go to the Principal's Office (a.k.a. HR) to report on a bully. Excuse me? Are you like 5 years old and need to be running to mommie (Supervisor) to report everytime someone pulled her hair or called her names??? Grow the FUCK UP!!
YES! Wait your turn! I always take a look to make sure I know how many and who is in front of me so that I don't step in front of anyone but what did it get me the other day?? The customer hung up because the mentors kept saying that someone was helping me...when he really was working with our darling Italo....So now my customer, who I had apologized to and told that we would never treat her with disrespect, hung up while waiting forver for help...blah...I give up again!
MANGO!
Post a Comment